Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Meeting Room
Gymnasium
Community Center Office
Community Center Fields
Community Center Tennis Courts
Outdoor Basketball Courts
Community Center Lobby


= Unavailable     = Available
Meeting Room - 1

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Meeting Room (150 Person Maximum)
Res. $50.00/hr. Non. $75.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)
$100 Deposit Required
Facility Use Form, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form required.

Additional Files



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - October/November Thursday December 1, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Basketball Meetings Thursday December 1, 2022 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Saturday December 3, 2022 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Church Service Sunday December 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
1st Birthday Party Sunday December 4, 2022 11:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Kiwanis Meeting Monday December 5, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday Art Tuesday Morning Art Tuesday December 6, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
POUND - TUESDAYS POUND - November/December Tuesday December 6, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Meeting Wednesday December 7, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - December Thursday December 8, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Secret Santa Saturday December 10, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Church Service Sunday December 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
UST Municipal Authority Meeting Monday December 12, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday Art Tuesday Morning Art Tuesday December 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
American Red Cross Blood Drive Blood Drive Tuesday December 13, 2022 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
POUND - TUESDAYS POUND - November/December Tuesday December 13, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Baseball Meeting Wednesday December 14, 2022 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - December Thursday December 15, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Christmas Dinner Saturday December 17, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Church Service Sunday December 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kiwanis Meeting Monday December 19, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday Art Tuesday Morning Art Tuesday December 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
POUND - TUESDAYS POUND - December/January Tuesday December 20, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - December Thursday December 22, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday Art Tuesday Morning Art Tuesday December 27, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
POUND - TUESDAYS POUND - December/January Tuesday December 27, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - December Thursday December 29, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM