Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Meeting Room
Gymnasium
Community Center Office
Community Center Fields
Community Center Tennis Courts
Outdoor Basketball Courts
Community Center Lobby


= Unavailable     = Available
Meeting Room - 1

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Meeting Room (150 Person Maximum)
Res. $50.00/hr. Non. $75.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)
$100 Deposit Required
Facility Use Form, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form required.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Bethanna Plan Meeting Wednesday May 25, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Slime Time Slime Time Wednesday May 25, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - April/May Thursday May 26, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday May 27, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Church Service Sunday May 29, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday Art Tuesday Morning Art Tuesday May 31, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
POUND - TUESDAYS POUND - Session 4 Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Meeting Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - April/May Thursday June 2, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
About Boating Safety (ABS) - Coast Guard Auxiliary About Boating Safety (ABS) Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Church Service Sunday June 5, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday Art Tuesday Morning Art Tuesday June 7, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
POUND - TUESDAYS POUND - Session 5 Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Monthly Baseball Meeting Wednesday June 8, 2022 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - April/May Thursday June 9, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Church Service Sunday June 12, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
AARP Safe Driver Course AARP Safe Driver Refresher Course Monday June 13, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Kiwanis Meeting Monday June 13, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
POUND - TUESDAYS POUND - Session 5 Tuesday June 14, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - June/July Thursday June 16, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Church Service Sunday June 19, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mother and Fathers day Dinners Sunday June 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
POUND - TUESDAYS POUND - Session 5 Tuesday June 21, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
POUND - THURSDAYS POUND - June/July Thursday June 23, 2022 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM