Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Meeting Room
Gymnasium
Community Center Office
Community Center Fields
Community Center Tennis Courts
Outdoor Basketball Courts
Community Center Lobby


= Unavailable     = Available
Meeting Room - 1

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Meeting Room (150 Person Maximum)
Res. $50.00/hr. Non. $75.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)
$100 Deposit Required
Facility Use Form, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form required.

Additional Files



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
POUND POUND (February - April) Tuesday February 27, 2024 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Slime Time Slime Time Wednesday February 28, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
POUND POUND (February - April) Thursday February 29, 2024 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Church Service Sunday March 3, 2024 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
POUND POUND (February - April) Tuesday March 5, 2024 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
POUND POUND (February - April) Thursday March 7, 2024 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
First Birthday Saturday March 9, 2024 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Church Service Sunday March 10, 2024 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
POUND POUND (February - April) Tuesday March 12, 2024 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Baseball Meeting Wednesday March 13, 2024 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
POUND POUND (February - April) Thursday March 14, 2024 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Church Service Sunday March 17, 2024 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
AARP Safe Driver Course AARP Safe Driver Refresher Course - March Monday March 18, 2024 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
POUND POUND (February - April) Tuesday March 19, 2024 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
POUND POUND (February - April) Thursday March 21, 2024 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Boat America Boat America - March Class Saturday March 23, 2024 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
POUND POUND (February - April) Tuesday March 26, 2024 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Slime Time Slime Time Wednesday March 27, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM